• Pam Ramage 

    pramage@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Heather Wisness

    hwisness@watford-city.k12.nd.us

    Lisa Samuelson

    lsamuelson@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Dawn Maki

    maki@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Virginia Ceynar

    ceynar@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Jacob Pennington

    pennington@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Corey Meuchel 

    cmeuchel@watford-city.k12.nd.us