• Middle School Teachers 

    Sara Boom

    Sara Boom

    Middle School Art Teacher

    boom@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Erica Burgman

    Erica Burgman

    6th Grade Math Teacher

    burgman@watford-city.k12.nd.us

    https://sites.google.com/wc-wolves.com/6th-grade/home

     

    Kelsie Burgman

    Kelsie Burgman

    6th Grade Social Studies

    kburgman@watford-city.k12.nd.us

    https://sites.google.com/wc-wolves.com/6th-grade/home

     

    EllaSue Carlson

    EllaSue Carlson

    7th Grade ELA Teacher

    carlson@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

     Grace Dragseth

    Grace Dragseth

    Agriculture Education

    dragseth@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Maurice Dullea

    7th Grade Science Teacher

    dullea@watford-city.k12n.nd.us

     

    Erika Dyk

    Erika Dyk

    7th Grade EL Teacher

    dyk@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Mark El-Dweek

    Mark El-Dweek

    8th Grade Social Studies Teacher

    el-dweek@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Scott Erickson

    Scott Erickson

    8th Grade Science Teacher

    erickson@watford-city.k12.nd.us

      

    Brandy Flegel

    Brandy Flegel

    6th Grade Science Teacher

    flegel@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Sara Goerke

    Middle School Music Teacher

    goerke@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Courtney Innes

    Courtney Innes

    6th Grade ELA Teacher

    innes@watford-city.k12.nd.us

      

    Mamie Johnston

    Mamie Johnston

    8th Grade Math Teacher

    mjohnston@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Jennifer Jones

    Jennifer Jones

    English Learner Teacher

    jjones@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Kelly Jones

    6th Grade Social Studies Teacher

    jones@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Samantha Kaloustian
    Samantha Kaloustian

    7th Grade Math Teacher

    kaloustian@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Jessie Kerlin

    Jessie Kerlin

    Middle School PE Teacher

    kerlin@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Kristi Kramlich

    Kristi Kramlich

    FACS Teacher

    kramlich@watford-city.nd.us

     

    Marshall Krebs

    Marshall Krebs

    8th Grade Social Studies Teacher

    krebs@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Logan Krivoruchka

    Logan Krivoruchka

    Middle School PE Teacher

    krivoruchka@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Rachelle LaGree

    Rachelle LaGree

    7th Grade Social Studies Teacher

    lagree@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Tammy Leland

    Tammy Leland

    8th Grade Math Teacher

    leland@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Sydney Lund

    Sydney Lund

    6th Grade Science Teacher

    lund@watford-city.k12.nd.us

    https://sites.google.com/wc-wolves.com/6th-grade/home

     

    Leslie Mans

    Leslie Mans

    8th Grade EL Teacher

    mans@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

     Gregory McNary

    Gregory McNary

    7th Grade Social Studies Teacher

    mcnary@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Avery Milam

    Avery Milam

    SPED Tutor

    milam@watford-city.k12.nd.us

       

    Molly Nelson

    7th Grade Science Teacher

    mnelson@watford-city.k12.nd.us

      

    Melinda Oxereok

    Melinda Oxereok

    Middle School Technology Teacher

    oxereok@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Mathew Page

    Middle School Band Teacher

    page@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Stephanie Sanford

    Speech

    sanderson@watford-city.k12.nd.us

      

    Kristine Schneider

    Kristine Schneider

    Middle School SPED Teacher

    schneider@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Anna Schwartz

    Middle School Choir Teacher

    aschwartz@watford-city.k12.nd.us

      

     Sara Smith

    Sara Smith

    6th Grade ELA Teacher

    sasmith@watford-city.k12.nd.us

    https://sites.google.com/wc-wolves.com/6th-grade/home

     

    Magen Steig

    Magen Steig

    Middle School SPED Teacher

    steig@watford-city.k12.nd.us

      

    Else Marie Westman

    Else Marie Westman

    Middle School PE Teacher

    ewestman@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Erica Westphal

    Erica Westphal

    8th Grade Science Teacher

    westphal@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Lisa Yearton

    Lisa Yearton

    7th Grade Math Teacher

    yearton@watford-city.k12.nd.us 

     

    Lorri Zenz

    Lorri Zenz

    6th Grade Math Teacher

    lzenz@watford-city.k12.nd.us 

     

    Daysha Zimmerman

    Daysha Zimmerman

    8th Grade ELA Teacher

    zimmerman@watford-city.k12.nd.us