• Middle School Teachers

    Donna Ashley

    Donna Ashley

    Middle School SPED Teacher

    ashley@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Sara Boom

    Sara Boom

    Middle School Art Teacher

    boom@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Erica Burgman

    Erica Burgman

    6th Grade Math Teacher

    burgman@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Kelsie Burgman

    Kelsie Burgman

    6th Grade Social Studies

    kburgman@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    EllaSue Carlson

    EllaSue Carlson

    7th Grade ELA Teacher

    carlson@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Maurice Dullea

    Maurice Dullea

    7th Grade Science Teacher

    dullea@watford-city.k12n.nd.us

    Erika Dyk  

    Erika Dyk

    7th Grade EL Teacher

    dyk@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Mark El-Dweek

    Mark El-Dweek

    8th Grade Social Studies Teacher

    el-dweek@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Scott Erickson  

    Scott Erickson

    8th Grade Science Teacher

    erickson@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Brandy Flegel

    Brandy Flegel

    6th Grade Science Teacher

    flegel@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Sara Goerke

    Sara Goerke

    Middle School Music Teacher

    goerke@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Courtney Innes  

    Courtney Innes

    6th Grade ELA Teacher

    innes@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Justin Johnsrud

    Justin Johnsrud

    Agriculture Education

    johnsrud@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Mamie Johnston

    Mamie Johnston

    8th Grade Math Teacher

    mjohnston@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Jennifer Jones

    Jennifer Jones

    English Learner Teacher

    jjones@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Kelly Jones

    Kelly Jones

    6th Grade Social Studies Teacher

    jones@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Samantha Kaloustian
    Samantha Kaloustian

    7th Grade Math Teacher

    kaloustian@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Jessie Kerlin

    Jessie Kerlin

    Middle School PE Teacher

    kerlin@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Kristi Kramlich

    Kristi Kramlich

    FACS Teacher

    kramlich@watford-city.nd.us

     

    Marshall Krebs

    Marshall Krebs

    8th Grade Social Studies Teacher

    krebs@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Logan Krivoruchka

    Logan Krivoruchka

    Middle School PE Teacher

    krivoruchka@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Rachelle LaGree

    Rachelle LaGree

    7th Grade Social Studies Teacher

    lagree@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Tammy Leland

    Tammy Leland

    8th Grade Math Teacher

    leland@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Sydney Lund

    Sydney Lund

    6th Grade Science Teacher

    lund@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Leslie Mans

    Leslie Mans

    8th Grade EL Teacher

    mans@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

     Greg McNary

    Gregory McNary

    7th Grade Social Studies Teacher

    mcnary@watford-city.k12.nd.us

      

    Connie Moore

    Connie Moore

    Middle School Wolves Academy Teacher

    moore@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Molly Nelson

    Molly Nelson

    7th Grade Science Teacher

    mnelson@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Bryanna Outcelt-Ahrens

    Bryanna Outcelt-Ahrens

    English Learner Teacher

    outcelt-ahrens@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Melinda Oxereok

    Melinda Oxereok

    Middle School Technology Teacher

    oxereok@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Mathew Page

    Mathew Page

    Middle School Band Teacher

    page@watford-city.k12.nd.us

      

    Kristine Schneider

    Kristine Schneider

    Middle School SPED Teacher

    schneider@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Anna Schwartz

    Anna Schwartz

    Middle School Choir Teacher

    aschwartz@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Rose Simonson

    Rose Simonson

    8th Grade ELA Teacher

    simonson@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

     Sara Smith

    Sara Smith

    6th Grade ELA Teacher

    sasmith@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Magen Steig

    Magen Steig

    Middle School SPED Teacher

    steig@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Lauren Vanieperen

    7th Grade Math Teacher

    vanieperen@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Else Marie Westman

    Else Marie Westman

    Middle School PE Teacher

    ewestman@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Erica Westphal

    Erica Westphal

    8th Grade Science Teacher

    westphal@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Lorri Zenz

    Lorri Zenz

    6th Grade Math Teacher

    lzenz@watford-city.k12.nd.us