• Science

    Cruz

    Kristine Joy Cruz

    6th Grade Science Teacher

    KristineJoy.Cruz@k12.nd.us

     

    Brandy Flegel

    Brandy Flegel

    6th Grade Science Teacher

    Brandy.Flegel@k12.nd.us

     

    Bailey Brannan

    7th Grade Science Teacher

    Bailey.R.Brannan@k12.nd.us

     

    Molly Nelson

    7th Grade Science Teacher

    Molly.Nelson@k12.nd.us

     

    Scott Erickson

    Scott Erickson

    8th Grade Science Teacher

    Scott.Erickson@k12.nd.us

     

    sykora

    Peter Sykora

    8th Grade Science Teacher

    Peter.Sykora@k12.nd.us

     

    Math

    Erica Burgman

    Erica Burgman

    6th Grade Math Teacher

    Erica.Burgman@k12.nd.us

    https://sites.google.com/wc-wolves.com/6th-grade/home

     

    Heintz

    Nicole Heinitz

    6th Grade Math Teacher

    Nicole.Heinitz@k12.nd.us

     

    Lisa Yearton

    Lisa Yearton

    7th Grade Math Teacher

    Lisa.Yearton@k12.nd.us

     

    Mamie Johnston

    Mamie Johnston

    8th Grade Math Teacher

    Mamie.Johnston@k12.nd.us

     

    Social Studies

    Kelsie Burgman

    Kelsie Burgman

    6th Grade Social Studies

    Kelsie.Burgman@k12.nd.us

    https://sites.google.com/wc-wolves.com/6th-grade/home

     

    Kelly Jones

    6th Grade Social Studies Teacher

    Kelly.L.Jones@k12.nd.us

     

    Mark El-Dweek

    Mark El-Dweek

    7th Grade Social Studies Teacher

    Mark.ElDweek@k12.nd.us

     

     Gregory McNary

    Gregory McNary

    7th Grade Social Studies Teacher

    Gregory.McNary@k12.nd.us

     

    Kocher

    Hannah Kocher

    8th Grade Social Studies Teacher

    Hannah.Kocher@k12.nd.us

     

    Marshall Krebs

    Marshall Krebs

    8th Grade Social Studies Teacher

    Marshall.Krebs@k12.nd.us

     

    English Language Arts

     

     Sara Smith

    Sara Smith

    6th Grade ELA Teacher

    Sara.F.Smith@k12.nd.us

    https://sites.google.com/wc-wolves.com/6th-grade/home

     

    Daysha Zimmerman

    Daysha Zimmerman

    8th Grade ELA Teacher

    Daysha.Zimmerman@k12.nd.us

     

    Agriculture

    Grace Dragseth

    Grace Dragseth

    Agriculture Education

    Grace.Dragseth@k12.nd.us

     

    FACS

    Kristi Kramlich

    Kristi Kramlich

    FACS Teacher

    Kristi.Kramlich@k12.nd.us

     

    Technology

     

    Counseling

    Bauer

    Jenna Bauer

    Middle School Guidance Counselor

    Jenna.Bauer@k12.nd.us

     

    English Learners

    Leslie Mans

    Leslie Mans

    EL Teacher

    Leslie.Mans@k12.nd.us

     

    Special Education

    MaryJo Copa

    Middle and High School SPED Teacher

    MaryJo.Copa@k12.nd.us

     

    Kristine Schneider

    Kristine Schneider

    Middle School SPED Teacher

    Kristine.Schneider@k12.nd.us

     

    Magen Steig

    Magen Steig

    Middle School SPED Teacher

    Magen.Stieg@k12.nd.us

     

    Avery Milam

    Avery Milam

    SPED Tutor

    Avery.Milam@k12.nd.us

     

    Coaches

    Sydney Lund

    Sydney Lund

    Literacy Coach

    Sydney.Lund@k12.nd.us

     

    Physical Education

    Jessie Kerlin

    Jessie Kerlin

    Middle School PE Teacher

    Jesse.Kerlin@k12.nd.us

     

    Logan Krivoruchka

    Logan Krivoruchka

    Middle School PE Teacher

    Logan.Krivoruchka@k12.nd.us

     

    Else Marie Westman

    Else Marie Westman

    Middle School PE Teacher

    ElseMarie.Westman@k12.nd.us

     

    Music

    goerke

    Sara Goerke

    Middle School Band Teacher

    Sara.Goerke@k12.nd.us

     

    Anna Schwartz

    Anna Schwartz

    Middle and High School Choir Teacher

    Anna.Schwartz@k12.nd.us

     

    Art

    sandstorm

    Kelly Sandstrom

    Middle School Art Teacher

    Kelly.Sandstrom@k12.nd.us