•  

     Kindergarten 

    Madison Brandt-Hanson

    Madison Brandt-Hanson

    Brandt-Hanson@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Leah Brooks

    Leah Brooks

    lbrooks@watford-city.k12.nd.us

      

    Crystal Wendlandt

    Crystal Wendlandt

    wendandt@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Anjelika Kocher

    Anjelika Kocher

    kocher@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    1st Grade

    Beth Borho

    Beth Borho

    borho@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Dawn Mason

    Dawn Mason

    mason@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Bryden Picklesimer

    Bryden Picklesimer

    piclesimer@watford-city.k12.nd.us

        

    Jenny Rogness

    Jenny Rogness

    rogness@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    2nd Grade

    Nicole Brew

    Nicole Brew

    brew@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Lindsey James

    Lindsey James

    james@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Cassandra Longbrake

    Cassandra Longbrake

    longbrake@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Nadine Lyon

    Nadine Lyon

    nlyon@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    3rd Grade 

    Michaela Deitz

    Michaela Deitz

    deitz@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Nina Dyer

    Nina Dyer

    dyer@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Katelyn Rolfsrud

    Katelyn Rolfsrud

    rolfsrud@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Josh Sackmann

    Josh Sackmann

    sackmann@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    4th Grade

    Jocelyn Bergquist

    Jocelyn Bergquist

    bergquist@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Mary Sylvester

    Mary Sylvester

    sylvester@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Miranda Quale

    Miranda Quale

    mquale@watford-city.k12.nd.us

       

    5th Grade

    Clarissa Hooper

    Clarissa Hooper

    hooper@watford-city.k12.nd.us

      

    Chandra Nitz

    Chandra Nitz

    nitz@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Lee Slichter

    Lee Slichter

    slichter@watford-city.k12.nd.us

       

    Coaches 

    Rebecca Jordan

    Rebecca Jordan

    Instructional Coach

    rjordan@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Cassie Suter

    Cassie Suter

    K-5 Literacy Coach

    csuter@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Intervention

    Pam Moen

    K-1

    Pam Moen

    moen@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Laurie Strom

    2-3

    Laurie Strom

    strom@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Laura Ferry

    4-5

    Laura Ferry

    ferry@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Counseling

    Brandon Narum

    Brandon Narum

    narum@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    English Learners

     Melinda Doud

    Melinda Doud

    doud@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Library

    Olivia Dwyer

    Olivia Dwyer

    odwyer@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Special Education

    Julie Gronos

    Julie Gronos

    gronos@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Lexi Kindred

    Lexi Kindred

    kindred@watford-city.k12.nd.us

      

    Angela McLoon

    Angela McLoon

    mcloon@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

     Kris Pacheco

    Kris Pacheco

    pacheco@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    PE

    Selam Ahmed

    Selam Ahmed

    ahmed@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Taylor Conrad

    conrad@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Music

    Kathleen Beard

    Kathleen Beard

    beard@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Maria Draper

    Maria Draper

    draper@watford-city.k12.nd.us