• 9th-12th Grade Teachers

    James Ashley

    Wolves Center Academy Teacher

    jashley@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Travis Barnes

    ELA Teacher

    tbarnes@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Berton Bates

    Science Teacher

    bates@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Austin Bolton

    History Teacher

    bolton@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Dale Burgman

    ELA Teacher

    dburgman@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Jeanne Cline

    SPED Teacher

    jcline@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Samantha Doneen

    Agriculture Education Teacher

    doneen@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Tom Dywer

    Science Teacher

    dwyer@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Brandi Foster

    SPED Teacher

    foster@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Brandon Foster

    ELA Teacher

    bfoster@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    David Gumke

    Math Teacher

    gumke@watford-city.k12.nd.us

      

    Jane Hadley

    Art Teacher

    hadley@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Lynn Haugeberg

    SLP

    haugeberg@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Victoria Johnson

    Math Teacher

    johnson@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Justin Johnsrud

    Agriculture Education Teacher

    jjohnsrud@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Jennifer Jones

    English Learner Teacher

    jjones@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Krist Kramlich

    FACS Teacher

    kramlich@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Eric Krogen

    Social Studies Teacher

    krogen@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Kalsey Kronberg

    Technology Teacher

    kronberg@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Adam Larsen

    Health Careers Teacher

    larsen@watford-city.k12.nd.us

      

    Patrick Neumann

    Science Teacher

    neumann@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Matthew Page

    High School Music Teacher

    page@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Alissa Pelton

    SPED Teacher

    pelton@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Amy Polivka

    Science Teacher

    polivka@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Shelly Reilly

    SPED Teacher

    reilly@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Derek Roemmich

    PTLW Teacher

    roemmich@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Richard Rust

    PE Teacher

    rust@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Anna Schwartz

    High School Music Teacher

    aschwartz@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Robin Schwartz

    Spanish/ELA Teacher

    rschwartz@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Patrick Spacher

    Social Studies Teacher

    pspacher@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Amanda Stahl

    SPED Teacher

    stahl@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Logan Suter

    Social Studies Teacher

    suter@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Alex Westman

    Marketing Teacher

    westman@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Scott Wisness

    Agriculture Edcuation Teacher

    wisness@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Jolene Woodbury

    ELA Teacher

    woodbury@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Greg Yale

    Math Teacher

    yale@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    John Zenz

    Math Teacher

    zenz@watford-city.k12.nd.us