• Science

    Julie Dragseth

    Julie Dragseth

    Health Sciences Teacher

    Julie.Dragseth@k12.nd.us

     

    Tom Dwyer

    Science Teacher

    Thomas.Dwyer@k12.nd.us

     

    Derek Larson

    Science Teacher

    Derek.Larson@k12.nd.us

     

    Amy Polivka

    Science Teacher

    Amy.Polivka@k12.nd.us

     

    Shayden Todhunter

    Science Teacher

    Shayden.Todhunter@k12.nd.us

     

    Math

     

    David Gumke

    Math Teacher

    David.Gumke@k12.nd.us

     

     

    Adrianna Sokolofsky

    Math Teacher

    Adrianna.Sokolofsky@k12.nd.us

     

    Victoria Yahn

    Math Teacher

    Victoria.Yahn@k12.nd.us

     

    John Zenz

    Math Teacher

    John.Zenz@k12.nd.us

     

    Socail Studies

    Austin Bolton

    History Teacher

    Austin.Bolton@k12.nd.us

     

    Eric Krogen

    Social Studies Teacher

    Eric.Krogen@k12.nd.us

     

    Patrick Spacher

    Social Studies Teacher

    Patrick.Spacher@k12.nd.us

     

    Logan Suter

    Social Studies Teacher

    Logan.Suter@k12.nd.us

     

    English Language Arts

    Travis Barnes

    ELA Teacher

    Travis.Barnes@k12.nd.us

     

     

    Dale Burgman

    ELA Teacher

    Dale.Burgman@k12.nd.us

     

    Brandi Foster

    ELA Teacher

    Brandi.Foster@k12.nd.us

     

    toavs

    Karen Toavs

    ELA Teacher

    Karen.Toavs@k12.nd.us

     

    Jolene Woodbury

    ELA Teacher

    Jolene.Woodbury@k12.nd.us

     

    Agriculture

    Samantha Doneen

    Samantha Doneen

    Agriculture Education Teacher

    Samantha.Doneen@k12.nd.us

     

    Justin Johnsrud

    Agriculture Education Teacher

    Justin.Johnsrud@k12.nd.us

     

    Scott Wisness

    Scott Wisness

    Agriculture Education Teacher

    Scott.Wisness@k12.nd.us

     

    PTLW

    Derek Roemmich

    PTLW Teacher

    Derek.Roemmich@k12.nd.us

     

    FACS

     

    Technology

    Kalsey Kronberg

    Technology Teacher

    Kalsey.Kronberg@k12.nd.us

     

    Counseling

    Rachel Meuchel

    School Counselor (Last Names A-J)

    Rachel.Meuchel@k12.nd.us

     

     

    Seth Thoreson

    School Counselor | (Last Names K-Z)

    Seth.Thoreson@k12.nd.us

     

    Speech

    Lynn Haugeberg

    Speech

    Lynn.Haugeberg@k12.nd.us

     

    Spanish

    Brandon Foster

    Spanish Teacher

    Brandon.Foster@k12.nd.us

     

    English Learners

    Adam Tang

    English Learner Teacher

    Adam.Tang@k12.nd.us

     

    Special Education

     

     

    Alissa Pelton

    SPED Teacher

    Alissa.Pelton@k12.nd.us

     

    Amanda Stahl

    Amanda Stahl

    SPED Teacher

    Amanda.Stahl@k12.nd.us

     

    MaryJo Copa

    Middle and High School SPED Teacher

    MaryJo.Copa@k12.nd.us

     

    Coaches

    hilbers

    Maggie Hilbers

    Literacy Coach

    Margaret.Hilbers@k12.nd.us

     

    Physical Education

     

    waggoner

    Martin Waggoner

    PE Teacher

    Marty.Waggoner@k12.nd.us

     

    Zackary Bebee

    Athletic Trainer

    Zack.bebee@k12.nd.us

     

    Music

     

    Anna Schwartz

    Middle and High School Music Teacher

    Anna.Schwartz@k12.nd.us

     

    Art

     

    Jane Hadley

    Art Teacher

    Jane.Hadley@k12.nd.us