• 9th-12th Grade Teachers 

    Travis Barnes

    ELA Teacher

    tbarnes@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Zackary Bebee

    Athletic Trainer

    bebee@watford-city.k12.nd.us

      

    Austin Bolton

    History Teacher

    bolton@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

     

    Dale Burgman

    ELA Teacher

    dburgman@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Carter Buelow

    PE Teacher

    buelow@watford-city.k12.nd.us

      

    Samantha Doneen

    Samantha Doneen

    Agriculture Education Teacher

    doneen@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Tom Dywer

    Science Teacher

    dwyer@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Brandi Foster

    ELA Teacher

    foster@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Brandon Foster

    ELA Teacher

    bfoster@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

     

    David Gumke

    Math Teacher

    gumke@watford-city.k12.nd.us

      

     

    Jane Hadley

    Art Teacher

    hadley@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Lynn Haugeberg

    SLP

    haugeberg@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Victoria Johnson

    Math Teacher

    johnson@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Justin Johnsrud

    Agriculture Education Teacher

    jjohnsrud@watford-city.k12.nd.us

       

    Eric Krogen

    Social Studies Teacher

    krogen@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Kalsey Kronberg

    Technology Teacher

    kronberg@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Derek Larson

    Science Teacher

    dlarson@watford-city.k12.nd.us

        

    Matthew Page

    High School Music Teacher

    page@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

     

    Alissa Pelton

    SPED Teacher

    pelton@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Amy Polivka

    Science Teacher

    polivka@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Shelly Reilly

    SPED Teacher

    reilly@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Mike Richards

    Sanford POWER

    mrichards@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Derek Roemmich

    PTLW Teacher

    roemmich@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Richard Rust

    Spanish Teacher

    rust@watford-city.k12.nd.us

      

    Anna Schwartz

    High School Music Teacher

    aschwartz@watford-city.k12.nd.us

      

    Patrick Spacher

    Social Studies Teacher

    pspacher@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Amanda Stahl

    Amanda Stahl

    SPED Teacher

    stahl@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Logan Suter

    Social Studies Teacher

    suter@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Isaac Taylor

    PE Teacher

    taylor@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Adam Tang

    English Learner Teacher

    tang@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Shayden Todhunter

    Science Teacher

    todhunter@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Lauren Vanieperen

    Wolves Center Academy Teacher

    vanieperen@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Alex Westman

    Marketing Teacher

    westman@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Scott Wisness

    Scott Wisness

    Agriculture Edcuation Teacher

    wisness@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Jolene Woodbury

    ELA Teacher

    woodbury@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Greg Yale

    Math Teacher

    yale@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    John Zenz

    Math Teacher

    zenz@watford-city.k12.nd.us