• Kindergarten 

    Delanie Hill

    Delanie Hill

    hill@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Kasie Gotshall

    Kasie Gotshall

    gotshall@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Maleah Schmeling

    Maleah Schmeling

    schmeling@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Michelle Sletvold

    Michelle Sletvold

    sletvold@watford-city.k12.nd.us

      

    1st Grade

     Kallie Knutson

    Kallie Knutson

    knutson@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Brandi Marum

    Brandi Marum

    marum@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Tiana Bruns

    Tiana Bruns

    tiolson@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

     Dana Brickner

    Dana Brickner

    brickner@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    2nd Grade

    Aleishia Cottrell

    Aleishia Cottrell

    cottrell@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Robin Durbin

    Robin Durbin

    durbin@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Tina Peterson

    Tina Peterson

    tipeterson@watford-city.k12.nd.us

      

    3rd Grade 

    Jodee Foreman 

    Jodee Foreman

    foreman@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Delaney Pagel

    Delaney Pagel

    pagel@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Sandra Luther

    Sandra Luther

    luther@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    McKenzie Munday

    McKenzie Munday

    munday@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    4th Grade

    Tiffany Olson

    Tiffany Olson

    tolson@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Cheryl Long

    Cheryl Long

    long@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Cheri Odenbach

    Cheri Odenbach

    odenbach@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    5th Grade

    Alecia Spacher

    Alecia Spacher

    spacher@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Whitney Wold

    Whitney Wold

    whwold@watford-city.k12.nd.us

       

    Becca Ryan

    Becca Ryan

    ryan@watford-city.k12.nd.us

      

    Intervention

    Susan Jorgenson

    K-1

    Susan Jorgenson

    sjorgenson@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Cari Forbes

    2-3

    Cari Forbes

    forbes@watford-city.k12.nd.us 

     

    Counseling

    Lindsey Danbom

    Lindsey Danbom

    danbom@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    English Learners

    Laurie Travis

    Laurie Travis

    travis@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Library

    Amy Lundin

    Amy Lundin

    lundin@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Special Education 

    Jean Cline

    Jean Cline

    cline@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Ricki Cook

    Ricki Cook

    cook@watford-city.k12.nd.us

      

    Kia Patten

    Kia Patten

    patten@watford-city.k12.nd.us

      

    Alyssa Wisness

    Alyssa Wisness

    awisness@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Physical Education

    JJ Krenzke

    JJ Krenzke

    krenzke@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Guy Ross

    Guy Ross

    ross@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Music

    Sara Goerke

    Sara Goerke

    goerke@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Jacob Lawler

    Jacob Lawler

    lawler@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Coaches

    Rebecca Jordan

    Rebecca Jordan

    Instructional Coach

    rjordan@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Cassie Suter

    Cassie Suter

    K-5 Literacy Coach

    csuter@watford-city.k12.nd.us