• Kindergarten

    Kasie Gotshall

    Kasie Gotshall

    Kasie.Gotschall@k12.nd.us

     

    Delanie Hill

    Delanie Hill

    Delanie.Hill@k12.nd.us

      

    1st Grade

    Tiana Bruns

    Tiana Bruns

    Tiana.Bruns@k12.nd.us

     

    Cari Forbes

    Cari Forbes

    Cari.Forbes@k12.nd.us

     

    Kallie Knutson

    Kallie Knutson

    Kallie.Knutson@k12.nd.us

     

    Brandi Marum

    Brandi Marum

    Brandi.Marum@k12.nd.us

     

    2nd Grade

    Aleishia Cottrell

    Aleishia Cottrell

    Aleishia.Cottrell@k12.nd.us

      

    Robin Durbin

    Robin Wright

    Robin.Wright@k12.nd.us

     

    3rd Grade

    Lauren Anderson

    Lauren Anderson

    Lauren.Anderson@k12.nd.us

     

    Dana Brickner

    Dana Brickner

    Dana.Brickner@k12.nd.us

     

    Jennifer Wenstad

    Jennifer Wenstad

    Jennifer.Wenstad@k12.nd.us

     

    4th Grade

     

    Cheryl Long

    Cheryl Long

    Cheryl.Long@k12.nd.us

     

    Cheri Odenbach

    Cheri Odenbach

    Cheri.Odenbach@k12.nd.us

     

    Tiffany Olson

    Tiffany Olson

    Tiffany.Olson1@k12.nd.us

     

    5th Grade

    Rebecca Kostenko

    Rebecca Kostenko

    Rebecca.Kostenko@k12.nd.us

     

    Alecia Spacher

    Alecia Spacher

    Alecia.Spacher@k12.nd.us

     

    Whitney Wold

    Whitney Wold

    Whitney.Wold@k12.nd.us

     

    Counseling

     

    English Learners

    Laurie Travis

    Laurie Travis

    Laurie.Travis@k12.nd.us

     

    Library

    Amy Lundin

    Amy Lundin

    Amy.Lundin@k12.nd.us

     

    Special Education

    Lexi Kindred

    Alexis Kindred

    Alexis.Kindred@k12.nd.us

     

    Alyssa Wisness

    Alyssa Wisness

    Alyssa.Wisness@k12.nd.us

     

    Physical Education

    JJ Krenzke

    Gerald (JJ) Krenzke

    Gerald.Krenzke@k12.nd.us

     

    Guy Ross

    Guy Ross

    Guy.Ross@k12.nd.us

     

    Music

    Elias Hernandez

    Elias Hernandez

    Elias.Hernandez@k12.nd.us

     

    Sara Goerke

    Sara Goerke

    Sara.Goerke@k12.nd.us

     

    Coaches

    Rebecca Jordan

    Rebecca Jordan

    Instructional Coach

    Rebecca.Jordan@k12.nd.us

     

    Cassie Suter

    Cassie Suter

    K-5 Literacy Coach

    Cassie.Suter@k12.nd.us