• Kindergarten 

    Sarah Fenske

    fenske@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Delanie Hill

    Delanie Hill

    hill@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Kasie Gotshall

    Kasie Gotshall

    gotshall@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Michelle Sletvold

    Michelle Sletvold

    sletvold@watford-city.k12.nd.us

      

    1st Grade

    Cari Forbes

    Cari Forbes

    forbes@watford-city.k12.nd.us 

     

    Kallie Knutson

    Kallie Knutson

    knutson@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Brandi Marum

    Brandi Marum

    marum@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Tiana Bruns

    Tiana Bruns

    tiolson@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    2nd Grade

    Aleishia Cottrell

    Aleishia Cottrell

    cottrell@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Dawn Mason

    Dawn Mason

    mason@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Lydia Odenbach

    Lydia Odenbach

    lodenbach@watford-city.k12.nd.us

      

    Robin Durbin

    Robin Wright

    wright@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    3rd Grade 

    Lauren Anderson

    landerson@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Dana Brickner

    Dana Brickner

    brickner@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Jodee Foreman 

    Jodee Foreman

    foreman@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Jennifer Wenstad

    wenstad@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    4th Grade

    Lexie Brusnvold

    brunsvold@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Cheryl Long

    Cheryl Long

    long@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Cheri Odenbach

    Cheri Odenbach

    odenbach@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Tiffany Olson

    Tiffany Olson

    tolson@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    5th Grade

    Rebecca Kostenko

    kostenko@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Alecia Spacher

    Alecia Spacher

    spacher@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Whitney Wold

    Whitney Wold

    whwold@watford-city.k12.nd.us

         

    Intervention

     

    Counseling

    Jenny Rogness

    rogness@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    English Learners

    Laurie Travis

    Laurie Travis

    travis@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Library

    Amy Lundin

    Amy Lundin

    lundin@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Special Education 

    Jean Cline

    Jean Cline

    cline@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Lexi Kindred

    Lexi Kindred

    kindred@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Kia Patten

    Kia Patten

    patten@watford-city.k12.nd.us

      

    Shayna Shriver

    shriver@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Alyssa Wisness

    Alyssa Wisness

    awisness@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Physical Education

    JJ Krenzke

    JJ Krenzke

    krenzke@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Guy Ross

    Guy Ross

    ross@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Music

    Sara Goerke

    Sara Goerke

    goerke@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Elias Hernandez

    ehernandez@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Coaches

    Rebecca Jordan

    Rebecca Jordan

    Instructional Coach

    rjordan@watford-city.k12.nd.us

     

    Cassie Suter

    Cassie Suter

    K-5 Literacy Coach

    csuter@watford-city.k12.nd.us